Stage Academy - For business, for life, for you!

Arne Stoermer, blue shirt, hands, wooden wall background, Stage Academy Owner

Arne Stoermer

DIRECTOR / OWNER
  • People enabler

  • Big thinker

  • Business savvy

arne.stoermer@stageacademy.com
+49 89 780 68 59-1
Franziska Weiss, blonde hair, black trouser suit, background wooden wall

Franziska Weiss

Business Manager
  • Stage conductor

  • Implementation expert

  • Innovation driver

franziska.weiss@stageacademy.com
+49 89 780 68 59-1
Dennis Heyn, black clothes, arms crossed, background wooden wall

Dennis Heyn

Partner, trainer, moderator & speaker
  • Storytelling maestro

  • Camera king

  • Stage chameleon

dennis.heyn@stageacademy.com
+49 89 780 68 59-1
Julia Gerl, black jacket, wood background, project manager

Julia Gerl

PROJECT MANAGER
  • Coaching Journey tour guide

  • All-rounder

  • Multitasking queen

julia.gerl@stageacademy.com
+49 89 780 68 59-1
Mona Tautz Stage Academy, green blouse; wooden background

Mona Tautz

PROJECT MANAGER
  • Power planner

  • Masterminder

  • Project pilot

mona.tautz@stageacademy.com
+49 89 780 68 59-1
Charline Klimkeit, white blouse, black dress, wooden background, social media

Charline Klimkeit

Head of Social Media
  • Trend copywriter

  • Selfie supervisor

  • Emoji expert

charline.klimkeit@stageacademy.com
+49 89 780 68 59-1
Catherine Klimkeit, black dress, wooden background, digital marketing

Catherine Klimkeit

Business Manager
  • All-at-a-glance owner

  • Project juggler

  • Digital marketing queen

catherine.klimkeit@stageacademy.com
+49 89 780 68 59-4
Elija Klimkeit, black cap, black shirt, wooden background

Elija Klimkeit

Studio technician
  • Technology wonder weapon

  • Serenity king

  • Studio master

contact@stageacademy.com
+49 89 780 68 59-1