STAGE ACADEMY

Business coaching, training, consulting & moderation
Experiences & reviews of Stage Academy

For business. For life. For you.

Stage Academy is a modern agency that accompanies people, structures and organizations on the business path to their successful self-efficacy.

Companies that trust us:

customer logo, Bosch, white, gray, red, lettering
customer logo, Stihl, orange, white, lettering
customer logo, Mercedes Benz, white, black, silver, Mercedes star
Sonepar, dark blue and light blue lettering, logo, different fonts
Customer logo, ProSiebenSat1, TV Germany, white, red, gray
MAN, gray black silver logo letters with circle
Customer logo, AMG, white, black, shield train
Customer logo, ZF, blue, white, lettering
Customer logo, GR, yellow, black, lettering
customer logo, AvantgardeExperts, black, white, turquoise, lettering
Customer logo, Bonn University Hospital, white, blue, black, gray, lettering
Customer logo Planworx, lettering, black on white
Kindernothilfe, black, blue, white, lettering

Our formats

At Stage Academy, we offer a variety of coaching, training and consulting formats to meet your needs. We enable you to experience your learning and development program in a variety of formats:

DIGITAL

Our digital offerings allow you to participate from the comfort of your own location. You get access to high-quality content and interactive learning opportunities via an online platform. This format offers flexibility and allows you to take advantage of our offerings on the go and work on your personal development from anywhere.

PRESENCE

For an intensive and personal training experience, we offer both face-to-face events at your location and in our modern facilities in Munich. Our specially equipped rooms offer an interactive environment in which you can work closely with our experts. Discover the benefits of our face-to-face events and experience an intensive and personal training experience that will help you reach your full potential.

HYBRID

Our hybrid formats offer you the best of both worlds. You have the option of either attending events in person or being connected virtually. This combination of presence and digital elements allows you to take your personal preferences and needs into account.

STREAMING STUDIO MUNICH

Our streaming studio in Munich allows you to take part in virtual events that offer the highest quality and an immersive experience. With state-of-the-art technology and a professional set-up, we offer you a perfect location for presentation and media training, digital workshops, kick-off events, digital congresses and much more.

Keynote Speaker Arne Stoermer, man, bald, sack black, white shirt, blue background, stage

Keynote Speaker

Are you looking for a captivating keynote speaker with an inspiring message for your event, who inspires the audience and leads through the program with commitment and passion? Then you have come to the right place. Our keynote speakers give your event that special extra.

In their inspiring, moving and dynamic presentations, the keynote speakers of the Stage Academy provide impulses on various topics and issues that not only make you think, but also encourage you to act and rethink. What seems casual and easy at first glance is a true art on closer inspection. Our keynote speakers convince with their confident appearance, their effortless interaction with the audience and their emotional language skills.

Moderators

Moderator book Dennis Heyn, microphone, stepult, blue background, blond hair, Dennis Heyn, business coaching
Webinar, Arne, Stage Studio 1, Red Chair, Bald Man, Stage Academy Business Coaching

Our free webinars

Discover our free monthly webinars on current business topics! Every month at lunchtime, we offer exciting online sessions. Our experienced Stage Academy experts give practical and clear presentations on a variety of topics, such as communication, self-management, leadership development, active change and personal development. They share their expertise and provide valuable insights.

Our interactive webinars allow you to ask questions and exchange ideas with other participants. Don't miss this valuable opportunity! Participation is free of charge. Subscribe to our newsletter now and join us for the next webinar! Our recorded webinars are available to anyone who was unable to attend live.

Visit our knowledge section and discover the recordings of past webinars.

Comments on the Stage Academy Munich

What our customers say

You are currently viewing a placeholder content from Vimeo. To access the actual content, click the button below. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information
Alexander of Courts
Founder / Managing Director - HEED! Eventlogistics

"Stage Academy Munich's digital offering creates completely new possibilities. We can now arrange appointments more or less spontaneously and, above all, without a great deal of effort, and discuss very specific topics that are really on our minds. Both individually and as a team. This has already proved its worth for us on several occasions and I can only recommend Arne and his team."

Alexander of Courts
Founder / Managing Director - HEED! Eventlogistics

Which coaching is right for me?

You are not yet sure which coaching is right for you? Would you like to get a recommendation for the right coach? We will help you with your decision and find the right offer for you.

Our team

Our dedicated team in the office will be happy to assist you with any questions you may have about our products and the booking process. We are here to help you and make sure you get the best partner for your coaching or training.

Every customer project is unique, and that's why we rely on project managers who are a perfect fit and who are committed to meeting your needs. They are your personal contacts and accompany you from the clarification of the order to the conception and the final follow-up work.

Our project managers take a lot of time to get to know you and your project. Because for us, good cooperation on a trusting and personal level is the most important foundation. We attach great importance to understanding your individual needs, requirements and goals in order to develop a customized concept for you, your team and your company.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us by phone or email. Our team is looking forward to accompany you on your journey and to support you with our expertise and experience. Do not hesitate to contact us - we are here for you!

Stage Academy Team, Charline, Catherine, Arne, Julia, Mona, Anna, Franziska & Dennis, wood background, positive people

Knowledge

Webinar Cover for webinar recording: Perspectives in change management, Stage Academy logo, photo Stephan, background in taupe
30.04.2024

Webinar recording: Perspectives in change management

In this webinar, we offer you valuable content to help you successfully master the transition to your new role. Being a manager

To the contribution
Magazine Situational leadership style, orange background, notepad, black glasses, green calculator, pencil, Stage Academy magazine article
22.04.2024

When is a situational management style worthwhile?

The model of a situational leadership style was developed back in the 1970s by Ken Blanchard and Paul Hersey. They differentiated between

To the contribution
News Stage Aktuell 02/2023, Topics of the Stage Business World
09.04.2024

Stage News 01/2024

Stage Aktuell 01/2024 focuses entirely on a topic that is not only important in the business world, but also for our customers.

To the contribution

Newsletter registration

Sign up for our newsletter now and never miss one of our FREE WEBINARS again. Receive news and updates on business topics and leadership.

    FAQs about: Stage Academy Munich

    What is Stage Academy Munich about?

    We accompany and develop people, structures & organizations on your business path into your successful self-efficacy.

    What is the approach of Stage Academy Munich?

    At Stage Academy Munich, it's all about the individual focus on people, psychological knowledge mixed with many years of experience, the right methods, motivating impulses, communicating to the point, as simply as possible and always highly topical.

    In which cities or regions does Stage Academy Munich operate?

    Stage Academy Munich is an internationally active agency. Our clients come mainly from the DACH region (Germany, Austria, Switzerland), but also from all over Europe, the USA and Australia. Our offers are not tied to a specific location, we support talents and interested parties from different countries.

STAGE ACADEMY

Business-Coaching, -Training, -Beratung & Moderation
Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Stage Academy

Fürs Business. Fürs Leben. Für Dich.

Stage Academy ist eine moderne Agentur, die Menschen, Strukturen und Organisationen auf dem Business Weg zu ihrer erfolgreichen Selbstwirksamkeit begleitet.

Unternehmen, die uns vertrauen:

Kundenlogo, Bosch, weiß, grau, rot, Schriftzug
Kundenlog, Stihl, Orange, Weiß, Schriftzug
Kundenlogo, Mercedes Benz, weiß, schwarz, silber, Mercedesstern
Sonepar, dunkelblauer und hellblauer Schriftzug, Logo, unterschiedliche Schriftarten
Kundenlogo, ProSiebenSat1, TV Deutschland, Weiß, rot, grau
MAN, grau schwarzes, silbernes Logo Buchstaben mit Kreis
Kundenlogo, AMG, weiß, schwarz, Schirftzug
Kundenlogo, ZF, Blau, weiß, Schriftzug
Kundenlogo, GR, gelb, schwarz, schriftzug
Kundenlogo, AvantgardeExperts, schwarz, weiß, türkis, Schriftzug
Kundenlogo, Universitäts Klinikum Bonn, weiß, blau, schwarz, grau, Schriftzug
Kundenlogo Planworx, Schriftzug, Schwarz auf weiß
Kindernothilfe, schwarz, blau, weiß, Schriftzug

Unsere Formate

Bei Stage Academy bieten wir eine Vielzahl von Coaching-, Trainings- und Beratungsformaten an, um Deinen Bedürfnissen gerecht zu werden. Wir ermöglichen es Dir, Dein Lern- und Entwicklungsprogramm in verschiedenen Formaten zu erleben:

DIGITAL

Unsere digitalen Angebote ermöglichen es Dir, bequem von Deinem eigenen Standort aus teilzunehmen. Du erhältst Zugang zu hochwertigen Inhalten und interaktiven Lernmöglichkeiten über eine Online-Plattform. Dieses Format bietet Flexibilität und ermöglicht Dir, bequem von unterwegs unsere Angebote wahrzunehmen und von überall an Deiner persönlichen Weiterentwicklung zu arbeiten.

PRÄSENZ

Für ein intensives und persönliches Trainingserlebnis bieten wir sowohl Präsenzveranstaltungen bei Dir vor Ort als auch in unseren modernen Räumlichkeiten in München an. Unsere speziell dafür ausgestatteten Räume bieten ein interaktives Umfeld, in dem Du eng mit unseren Experten zusammenarbeiten kannst. Entdecke die Vorteile unserer Präsenzveranstaltungen und erlebe ein intensives und persönliches Trainingserlebnis, das Dir dabei hilft, Dein volles Potenzial auszuschöpfen.

HYBRID

Unsere Hybrid-Formate bieten Dir das Beste aus beiden Welten. Du hast die Möglichkeit, entweder persönlich an Veranstaltungen teilzunehmen oder virtuell zugeschaltet zu werden. Diese Kombination aus Präsenz und digitalen Elementen ermöglicht es Dir, Deine persönlichen Präferenzen und Bedürfnisse zu berücksichtigen.

STREAMING STUDIO MÜNCHEN

Unser Streaming Studio in München ermöglicht Dir, an virtuellen Veranstaltungen teilzunehmen, die höchste Qualität und eine immersive Erfahrung bieten. Mit modernster Technologie und einem professionellen Set-up bieten wir Dir eine perfekte Location für Präsentations- und Medientraining, digital Workshops, Kick-Off-Veranstaltungen, Digitalkongresse und vieles mehr.

Keynote Speaker Arne Stoermer, Mann, Glatze, Sacko scharz, weißes Hemd, blauer Hintergrund, Bühne

Keynote Speaker

Bist Du auf der Suche nach einem mitreißenden Keynote Speaker mit inspirierender Botschaft für Dein Event, der das Publikum begeistert und mit Engagement und Leidenschaft durch das Programm führt? Dann bist Du bei uns richtig. Unsere Keynote Speaker verleihen Deinem Event das besondere Extra.

Die Keynote Speaker der Stage Academy geben in ihren inspirierenden, bewegenden und dynamischen Vorträgen Impulse zu verschiedenen Themen und Fragestellungen, die nicht nur zum Nachdenken, sondern auch zum Handeln und Umdenken anregen. Was auf den ersten Blick locker und leicht wirkt, ist bei näherem Hinsehen eine wahre Kunst. Unsere Keynote Speaker überzeugen durch ihr souveränes Auftreten, ihre mühelose Interaktion mit dem Publikum und ihr emotionales Sprachvermögen.

Moderatoren

Moderator buchen Dennis Heyn, Mikrofon, Stepult, blauer Hintergrund, blonde Haare, Dennis Heyn, Business Coaching
Webinar, Arne, Stage Studio 1, Roter Stuhl, Mann mit Glatze, Stage Academy Business Coaching

Unsere kostenlosen Webinare

Entdecke unsere kostenlosen monatlichen Webinare zu aktuellen Business Themen! Jeden Monat zur Mittagszeit bieten wir spannende Online-Sessions an. Unsere erfahrenen Stage Academy Experten referieren praxisnah und anschaulich zu verschiedenen Themen, wie z. B. Kommunikation, Selbstmanagement, Führungskräfte-Entwicklung, aktiver Wandel und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung. Sie teilen ihr Fachwissen und geben wertvolle Einblicke.

Unsere interaktiven Webinare ermöglichen Dir, Fragen zu stellen und Dich mit anderen Teilnehmern auszutauschen. Verpasse nicht diese wertvolle Gelegenheit! Die Teilnahme ist kostenlos. Melde Dich jetzt zu unserem Newsletter an und sei beim nächsten Webinar dabei! Unsere aufgezeichneten Webinare stehen allen zur Verfügung, die nicht live dabei sein konnten.

Besuche unseren Wissensteil und entdecke die Aufzeichnungen der vergangenen Webinare.

Stimmen zur Stage Academy München

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Sie sehen gerade einen Platzhalterinhalt von Vimeo. Um auf den eigentlichen Inhalt zuzugreifen, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche unten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass dabei Daten an Drittanbieter weitergegeben werden.

Mehr Informationen
Alexander von Gerichten
Founder / Managing Director – HEED! Eventlogistics

“Das digitale Angebot von Stage Academy München schafft da ganz neue Möglichkeiten. Wir können jetzt mehr oder weniger spontan und vor allem ohne großen Aufwand Termine vereinbaren und ganz konkrete Themen besprechen, bei denen uns tatsächlich der Schuh drückt. Sowohl einzeln als auch als Team. Für uns hat sich das bereits mehrfach bewährt, und ich kann Arne und sein Team nur empfehlen.”

Alexander von Gerichten
Founder / Managing Director – HEED! Eventlogistics

Welches Coaching ist das richtige für mich?

Du bist Dir noch nicht sicher, welches Coaching für Dich das richtige ist? Du möchtest eine Empfehlung für den passenden Coach bekommen? Wir helfen Dir bei Deiner Entscheidung und finden das passende Angebot für Dich.

Unser Team

Unser engagiertes Team im Office unterstützt Dich gerne bei allen Fragen rund um unsere Produkte und den Buchungsprozess. Wir sind hier, um Dir weiterzuhelfen und sicherzustellen, dass Du den optimalen Partner für Dein Coaching oder Training erhältst.

Jedes Kundenprojekt ist einzigartig, und daher setzen wir auf passgenaue Projektmanager, die sich mit großem Engagement um Deine Bedürfnisse kümmern. Sie sind Deine persönlichen Ansprechpartner und begleiten Dich von der Auftragsklärung über die Konzeption bis zur abschließenden Nacharbeit.

Unsere Projektmanager nehmen sich viel Zeit, Dich und Dein Projekt genau kennenzulernen. Denn für uns ist eine gute Zusammenarbeit auf Vertrauen und persönlicher Ebene die wichtigste Grundlage. Wir legen großen Wert darauf, Deine individuellen Bedürfnisse, Anforderungen und Ziele zu verstehen, um ein maßgeschneidertes Konzept für Dich, Dein Team und Dein Unternehmen zu entwickeln.

Bei Fragen stehen wir Dir gerne telefonisch oder per E-Mail zur Verfügung. Unser Team freut sich darauf, Dich auf Deiner Reise zu begleiten und Dir mit unserer Expertise und Erfahrung zur Seite zu stehen. Zögere nicht, uns zu kontaktieren – wir sind für Dich da!

Stage Academy Team, Charline, Catherine, Arne, Julia, Mona, Anna, Franziska & Dennis, holz-Hintergrund, positive Menschen

Wissen

Webinar Cover für Webinar-Aufzeichnung: Perspektiven im Change-Management, Logo Stage Academy, Foto Stephan, Hintergrund in taupe
30.04.2024

Webinar-Aufzeichnung: Perspektiven im Change-Management

In diesem Webinar bieten wir Dir wertvolle Inhalte, um den Übergang in Deine neue Rolle erfolgreich zu meistern. Führungskraft sein

Zum Beitrag
Magazin Situativer Führungsstil, oranger Hintergrund, Notizzettel, schwarze Brille, grüner Taschenrechner, Bleistift, Stage Academy Magazinbeitrag
22.04.2024

Wann lohnt ein situativer Führungsstil?

Das Modell eines situativen Führungsstils wurde bereits in den 1970er-Jahren von Ken Blanchard und Paul Hersey entwickelt. Sie unterschieden hier

Zum Beitrag
News Stage Aktuell 02/2023, Themen der Stage Business Welt
09.04.2024

Stage Aktuell 01/2024

Stage Aktuell 01/2024 fokussiert sich ganz auf ein Thema, welches nicht nur in der Business-Welt, sondern auch bei unseren Kunden

Zum Beitrag

Newsletter Anmeldung

Melde dich jetzt für unseren Newsletter an und verpasse keines unserer KOSTENLOSEN WEBINARE mehr. Erhalte Neuigkeiten und Updates rund um die Business-Themen und Leadership.

    FAQs zu: Stage Academy München

    Worum geht es bei Stage Academy München?

    Wir begleiten und entwickeln Menschen, Strukturen & Organisationen auf Ihrem Businessweg in Ihre erfolgreiche Selbstwirksamkeit.

    Was ist der Ansatz von Stage Academy München?

    Bei Stage Academy München geht es um den individuellen Fokus auf den Menschen, psychologisches Wissen gemischt mit langjährigen Erfahrungen, die richtigen Methoden, motivierende Impulse, kommunizieren auf den Punkt, so einfach wie möglich und immer hochaktuell.

    In welchen Städten oder Regionen ist Stage Academy München tätig?

    Stage Academy München ist eine international tätige Agentur. Unsere Kunden stammen hauptsächlich aus der DACH-Region (Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz), aber auch aus ganz Europa, den USA und Australien. Unsere Angebote sind nicht ortsgebunden, wir unterstützen Talente und Interessenten aus verschiedenen Ländern.